Save £21
Save £21

Tommee Tippee closer to nature fiesta bottles 260ml x 6

Price £12.00
RRP £33.99
Out of Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Tommee Tippee closer to nature fiesta bottles 260ml x 6 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Design! I received these bottles a few weeks ago, I was over the moon from the offset! The colours certainly stand out from the crowd and as an avid Tommie Tippee supporter for more than 10 years, the quality and design remain the same- flawless! My son has no problems gripping these bottles to feed himself- perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coloured bottles Great selection of bright colours.easy hold bottles,secure lids.loved them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bright bottles I have been using these bottles with my almost 6 month old and he loves them! We are combination feeding and he has no problem switching from this bottle to breast. The colours of the bottles are bright and eye catching. The bottles are easy to clean and are shaped perfectly for my baby to hold it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab colours! These baby bottles are fantastic. Such bright lovely colours make it easy to find in my changing bag. My 3 month old loves them and will follow with his eyes where I move the bottle due to the bright colours. They are very easy to use. My baby took to the shape of the teats no problem. I used tomee tippee products with my first born and now continue to use with my second child. I trust this brand completely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottles These bottles are amazing! They don’t leak and definitely bright a colourful! I think they are great and my little girl loves the colours of them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colours!! Received these last week and I absolutely love them! We’ve always been a fan of Tommee Tippee and these don’t disappoint either. The colours are just out of this world and I’ve had loads of compliments on them! They don’t leak and my daughter feeds well from them! Another great addition to the Tommee Tippee range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These are far the best bottles I’ve used. After trying different ones & having problems with them like leaking. Can’t go wrong with Tommee Tippee, my baby had less colic too. Love the bright different colours. After my little one’s feed she loves to play with the bottle. Good quality, would definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great When I bought these I hoped that my child would take to them stright away and he did, so glad I chose tommee tippee. Would highly recommend them x [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_511739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

These bottles have fast flow teats?

Asked by: life
Hello, Thank you for your query. With easy-latch-on breast-like, silicone teats which mimic breastfeeding action and a super-sensitive anti colic closer to nature valve which eliminates excessive air flow helping to prevent colic, these closer to nature bottles are designed for comfortable, relaxed feeding for both you and your baby.
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-06-07

Hi is this suitable for 6+ month ?? The flow

Asked by: Muska
Thank you for your query. These bottles are suitable from birth. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2018-06-20

I would like to know what size teats are included with these bottles as I need size 2 teats.

Asked by: Kamsirkham
Hello, The bottles include unique, easy latch-on teats that mimic the natural flex. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Jasmin
Date published: 2018-06-20

hiya, im wondering, what exactly is in the package? asking coz im doing child development coursework thankyou xxx

Asked by: pheebz
Thanks for your query This has 6 bottles, 6 lids and 6 natural flex teats. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-01-16

What size teats are these please?

Asked by: LuluJ
Hello, Thank you for your query. These bottles include unique, easy latch-on teats that mimic the natural flex. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: Joanne
Date published: 2019-05-14

What size is the teat flow?

Asked by: Charlie
Thanks for your query. These are natural flow (Teat designed to mimic the natural flex and feel of a mum's breast) Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-06-20

What are the teat flow on these bottles?

Asked by: ngal1
Thank you for your query. This is a slow flow teat with a super sensitive anti-colic valve I hope this helps.
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2018-06-20

Are these bottles microwave safe?

Asked by: Sadia
Thank you for your query Yes these bottles are microwave safe I hope this helps
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_511739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Tommee Tippee

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide