Tommee Tippee closer to nature 150ml bottles - 3 pack

Price £16.99
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Tommee Tippee closer to nature 150ml bottles - 3 pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommee tippee life savers Bought couple weeks ago and perfect as my little one suffers from colic these bottles have surely worked a treat along with dentinox! Would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lazy staff - distracted my staff members arriving at the till rather than completing my transaction with rubbish customer service
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought several items for my new granddaughter. Pram had a broken part but staff replaced with a new one straight away
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my local mothers,always tidy, staff are very bubbly and helpful
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy with the service
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, staff are always pleasant and willing to help when you don't know exactly what you you're looking for and always appear knowledgable
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_210637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Can you use tommee tippee closer to nature easivent bottles with a philips avent steriliser?

Asked by: Bizzy
Hello Can you please advise on the phillips avent steriliser you are referring to so we can contact phillips and tommee tippee directly. I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2018-12-30

The picture of the bottles and picture of the box are the 260ml bottles. Do you actually recieve the 150ml bottles? I cant find them for sale anywhere else so dont want to waste my time to recieve the wrong thing.

Asked by: Nat4
Hi, Thanks for your query. The bottles in the pack should be 260ml - please contact us if you have received differently. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-04-14

In the items name and the description, the bottles are classed as the 150ml (smaller size) bottles. Yet in the pictures you’re showing the 260ml (bigger size) bottles. Which ones do you actually receive? as this is not made clear to buyers? Thanks! 

Asked by: Chloe98
Thanks for your query. These are 150ml bottles What's in the box: 3 x 150ml pp bottles The 260ml bottles (6pack) can be located at this link- https://bit.ly/2EzVFyW Our apologies for the confusion. Regards, Mothercare
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-02-27

What size are the nipples?

Asked by: Plamena
Hello, Thank you for your query. These are slow flow teats. Best wishes.
Answered by: CharlotteA
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_210637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Tommee Tippee

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide