Save £85
Save £85

Tommee Tippee advanced anti-colic complete feeding kit

Price £84.99
RRP £169.99
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

FREE delivery: 3 - 5 working days
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Tommee Tippee advanced anti-colic complete feeding kit is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Great quality. I'll tell when I try everything. And when the baby comes.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hift Just got it s week agoasbit was for a baby shower Hope it was fit her
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money I bought the items for my daughter and I found that they were the cheapest with Mothercare. Good value for money and fast delivery.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kit! My wife and i bought this kit as it seems to have everything in it we need. The steriliser is great and can take 5 bottles at a time. My baby took the bottle straight away and has had no problems with Colic. The bottle bags are really handy and kept the water warm for a good few hours the other day. Would recommend this to others.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaking bottles I ordered the feeding kit and I have only been using it for around 2 months now and it has started to have issues with bottle leakage. It is fraustating as on every feed it leaks everywhere and I need to make sure I have extra towel with me so it doesn’t go onto the baby which is extra stress that I do not need. My local bradford store has closed down and I can not travel out to get them changed. Can I arrange for them to be sent back and replaced?
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bottles I bought this and I was happy with the purchase everything was fine but after two and half months they started which is leaking so disappointing I wish I could take them back to the store and ask for a refund.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Steriliser is good but bottles are not! I brought this bundle a month ago! The bottles have started leaking which is really disappointing.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking bottles I have purchased this set a while back while still pregnant for the arrival of my baby boy, only to now be disappointed. These bottles are terribly made, they leak everywhere, on the teat, on the sides of the bottle and on top, the leaking is so bad to the point it gets all my sons muslins and his clothes soaked. On the instructions it says if it’s too hot it will leak - what kinda of nonesense is that? How am I supposed to stir the milk powder then? Also the steriliser is rubbish, it has build of dirt in the middle where the water is supposed to go. I have descaled it twice with baby descaler and with white vinegar as suggested on their website and it still has marks at the bottom of it. I have now had to spend further money on MAM bottles as I said these were so disappointing.
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_211828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 192ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Hi, what colour are the bottles in this set please? The picture is green but the description says clear. Thanks.

Asked by: AshA
Hello, Thank you for your query, The bottles themselves are clear and the cap that screws the top to the bottom and keeps the teat in place is green. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Chelsea
Date published: 2019-02-06

Can this kit and bottle warmer be used for breastmilk

Asked by: Bernie
Hello, Thank you for your query. Yes, this can be used with breast milk. I hope this helps.
Answered by: CharlotteA
Date published: 2019-02-10

What guarantee does this come with? 

Asked by: Pj15
Hello, Thank you for your query. This comes with a 1 year warranty. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2019-03-23

Does this Tommee Tippee advanced anti-colic complete feeding kit only come in one colour?

Asked by: Alyce J
Hello, Thank you for your query, The Tommee Tippee advanced anti-colic complete feeding kit is only available in this one colour. I hope this information is of help.
Answered by: Chloe G
Date published: 2019-02-06

Hi. Do the 8 bottles come with teats, if so what flow teats do they come with,. Thanks

Asked by: Aej83
Thanks for you query. This includes 2x advanced anti-colic medium flow teats Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-02-06

hi, can i use this kit for newborn baby , many thanks ?

Asked by: Boyana
Hello, Thank you for your query. Yes, the bottles are suitable to use from birth. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2019-02-06

Do i need sterilizing solution or does this sterilize just with water ?

Asked by: Nicole
Thanks for your query. No you do not need a solution Regards, Mothercare.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-03-11

Are the bottles completely white or are they coloured

Asked by: Janet 67
Thanks for your query. These are clear bottles. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_211828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Tommee Tippee

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide