MAM easy start anti-colic bottle starter set - small (unisex)

Price £40.00
In Stock
Colour: white

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
MAM easy start anti-colic bottle starter set - small is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 4.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I bought these on recommendation from a health visitor following tongue tie division and I’m glad I did as my son is so much better at feeding with these bottles.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bottles!! I bought this bottle before my girl was born and as soon as she fed she straight away took them. they are very easy to hold especially as she got older and wanted to feed herself. i loved every aspect of them and really encourage you to buy them. its very good value for what you get and to be honest really cheap for what you get!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles I love the mam bottles and so does my little boy. I have used them since birth and he took to them straight away.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money 8 bottles included of good quality. Better price than buying a smaller quantity.
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LNB533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Do you need a separate steriliser for these bottles ? I have seen somewhere else they are advertised as self sterilising?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, Thank you for your query. Please see the info below - Every day baby life is easy with the MAM Self Sterilising Anti-Colic bottle. The bottle reduces colic and sterilises itself. Enjoy 80%* less colic thanks to the smart base ventilation. Easy switching between mum and MAM thanks to the distinct teat and practical self-sterilisation thanks to technical design.This smart bottle ensures that from now on parents are mobile, the MAM Self Sterilising Anti-Colic bottle sterilises itself. Simply heat in the microwave with water and it’s done. Whether on holiday or visiting friends, the smart Anti-Colic bottle is ready for use. Babies enjoy feeding from the Anti-Colic because the bottle ensures that the feed flows smoothly. This means that babies don’t swallow any air and colic is reduced. I hope this helps.
Answered by: CharlotteA
Date published: 2018-06-16

Hello, are the bottles in this pack self sterilising?

Asked by: Tracy
Hello, Thank you for your query No they are not self sterilising - New parents will spend less time cleaning thanks to the microwave and dishwasher friendly design, leaving more time for cuddles with baby I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-04-03

How many bottles do you get in this starter pack?

Asked by: Hollyw
Hello, Thank you for your query. You get 4 bottles with a 160ml capacity and 4 bottles with a 260ml capacity. I hope this information is of use.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-03-02

How many bottles do you get in the set please

Asked by: Susan
Hello, Thank you for your query This comes complete with the following: 15 piece bottle starter set 4 x 160ml complete bottles 4 x 260ml bottle bodies 4 x slow flow teats 1 x soft spout 4 x sealing discs 1 x start soother 1 x hold my bottle handles I hope this helps
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-03-22

How many teets do you get with this set? 

Asked by: Kirsty
Thanks for your query. This includes 4 teats What's in the box: 15 piece bottle starter set 4 x 160ml complete bottles 4 x 260ml bottle bodies 4 x slow flow teats 1 x soft spout 4 x sealing discs 1 x start soother 1 x hold my bottle handles Regards
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LNB533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: MAM

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide