MAM anti-colic 260ml bottles - 3 pack

Price £19.99
In Stock
Colour: Pink

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
MAM anti-colic bottle - 260ml - 3pk is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves them A great bottle. Baby wouldn’t take TT but would these
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for my breast fed baby I bought these bottles to occasionally bottomed feed my expressed milk when out and about with my son. I was previously using different bottles which left him with terrible wind and screaming ,these bottles are perfect baby feeds much better left with no wind. Nice design aswell.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I never thought I'd be so exited to have bottles that don't leak, unlike the Dr Brown's anti-colic bottles!!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpfull staff
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Very helpful.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shop with friendly staff, who are knowledgeable and helpful
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff, as always.
Date published: 2015-11-28
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LN8456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Does this product also come with the teats or do you have to buy them seperatley?

Asked by: Lisa
It comes with teats, I think no1 size, although depending what stage your baby is at you may need to buy others
Answered by: Donna
Date published: 2017-09-13

Do you only do blue and pink bottles need neutral

Asked by: Debra
Thank you for your query We currently do only stock these bottles in blue and pink. Our apologies
Answered by: Lisa
Date published: 2018-07-20

Can these bottles be sterilised in a normal steaming steriliser? 

Asked by: Lore
Hello, Thank you for your query. Yes, they can be sterilised in a normal steriliser. Best wishes.
Answered by: CharlotteA
Date published: 2018-09-18

My 9 month old baby has tommee tippee bottles and is self feeding through the night. The milk is leaking everywhere and is soaking the cot and him, could these bottles possibly be more suitable? If not any recommendations

Asked by: Keri
Hi Keri Thank you for your enquiry. For feeding advise please refer to your Health Visitor
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-09-13

Has anyone switched there baby to these from another brand my little girl is 10 weeks on tommee tippee size two teats they keep blocking (also shes on comfort milk which is a thicker milk) thinking of switching but worried sge won't take she uses mam dum

Asked by: Shona-marie
My LO switched from TT to MAM no issue at all, she actually preferred the MAM teat because it didn't collapse on her. There are also a bigger range of teat flows which is great when you are using a comfort milk.
Answered by: Ellie88
Date published: 2017-09-13

Can these bottles go in a normal sterilizer as well? Also, when self sterilizing in microwave can you do more than one at once? Thank you..

Asked by: Natalie
Yes they can go in a normal steriliser but mine did not fit in mine so I just done them in the microwave. I only done one at a time, they don't take long. Although, it tells you to put them in for three mins, I only put mine for two and a half as I have a 900w microwave.
Answered by: Jennifer
Date published: 2017-09-13

Are these bottles suitable for newborns?

Asked by: Lynds
Thanks for your query. These include slow flow teats. MAM teats are available in Size 1 (Slow Flow) for birth onwards. Size 2 (Medium Flow) for two months onwards. Size 3 (Fast Flow) for four months onwards. Regards.
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-04-23

So it’s safe to never sterilise these bottles in a steriliser? Only using the self sterilise in microwave technique everytime? 

Asked by: Carly
Hello, Thank you for your query. These sterilise within 3 minutes in the microwave, there is no need for a steriliser. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LN8456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: MAM

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide