grey stars chenille knitted blanket

Price £15.00
In Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 999. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

Standard delivery: 3-5 working days £3.95
More
cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Star Chenille Knitted Blanket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so soft The softest blanket ever! love the design too, which matches bed sheet set.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blanket!!! Amazing blanket! Very nice and soft and snuggling!! My baby loves it! Sleep great with it!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft blanket I’ve bought these blankets before. They are great quality and wash up as new time after time
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The discount of 20% off hasn't been applied to the total offer off blankets n bedding ...
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but the toy section is so small now it is very disappointing
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time I go in this shop they are polite and welcome you into the shop. They always help with what you need.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great they have baby changing, and feeding facilities! Staff helpful and knowledgeable about their products!!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab. Very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LGA773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 168ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Will the grey be coming back in stock please?

Asked by: Sophie
Hello, I am sorry we do not have an expected due in date at the moment, please try your local store. Sorry for any inconvenience
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-02-09

Hi Just wondering if this fits a single bed ok? Thanks

Asked by: A shopper
I'm not sure about a single bed mine was a cot bed fits that perfect, I know is 2 different ones sure this one doesn't fit single bed but other one does hope that helps Thanks
Answered by: Jennifer
Date published: 2017-09-13

Hi, Is this blanket going to be available in grey colour again? Thanks in advance. Sandra

Asked by: Sandra
Hello, I am sorry we do not have an expected due in date at the moment, please try your local store. Sorry for any inconvenience
Answered by: donnad
Date published: 2018-01-31

What’s the size of this item

Asked by: Miri
Hello, Thank you for your query. The dimensions are: 90x70cm. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2018-09-11

what size is this blanket?

Asked by: Yvonne
Hi Yvonne, Thank you for your enquiry. Dimensions for the blanket are 90x70cm. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LGA773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Mothercare

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide