grey animal sleepsuits - 3 pack

Now £9.75
Was £13.00
Out of Stock
Size guide
1-3 months
3-6 months
6-9 months
9-12 months
12-18 months
18-24 months
24-36 months
new baby 7.5lbs
tiny baby 5lbs
Up to 1 mnth - 10lbs

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
grey animal sleepsuits - 3 pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this for my little one! It’s fantastic great quality
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm. These might be plain but are very soft and warm and become my favourite! My little one is 2 months and all her pretty girly sleepsuits are getting too tight for her. These are a bit bigger than the usual 0-3 months and material is soft cotton so these will stretch comfortably if needed.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft! The sleepsuits are so cute and soft! Very glad that ordered them!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money I am buying these for every trimester of my daughter.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBygrows Fab baby grows I love them Really nice to washhh
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upstairs offering is limited and the store layout is difficult to navigate with pushchairs etc. Too cramped downstairs. Not enough maternity wear.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person that served me was Eman I was very happy with the service I was given and walked away very pleased it makes a change to be looked after and someone to take note of what your looking for well done Eman?
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of items. Staff have good knowledge of products.
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LKA027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Are these suitable to use in the tumble dryer?

Asked by: n270
Thanks for your query No, the slip resist soles melt Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-02-28

are they fleeced please?

Asked by: sarah
Hello Thank you for your enquiry Three cosy cotton sleepsuits all made from super soft cotton and with long sleeves for warmth I hope this helps
Answered by: HannahS
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_LKA027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier
Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105

mamalicious size guide

  EUR XS / UK 6 EUR S / UK 8 EUR M / UK 10 EUR L / UK 12 EUR XL / UK 14
Bust 86 90 94 98 102
Under Bust 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Hip 91 95 99 103 107
  See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide