BT smart baby monitor with 5 inch screen

Price £149.99
Out of Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
BT smart baby monitor with 5 inch screen is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill Pic and sound quality is fab. Had no issues setting it up! Also downloaded app onto phone so can see baby on there as well
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from absolutely poor quality product and not functional This product was a huge disappointment. There is constant connectivity issues, an unacceptable delay between the monitor and camera feed, the system becomes non-responsive which means you can not remotely turn off/on features suchas the the lullaby as you wish. I would not recommend at any cost. truly dissapointed with such a reputable manufacturer.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish camera and delay This arrived today & I feel for the cost it is really poor!! There is a 5-10 second delay which is no good for a new born baby and the sound is terrible. I will be contacting mothercare to get a full refund for this product!
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_298976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Do you have to have wi-Fi connection in order to use this monitor? 

Asked by: Shani
http://bt.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/63531/~/smart-baby-monitor-5-inch-with-colour-screen
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-03-27

Hi can a second camera be linked, as we have twins almost here? If so where to get second camera? Cheers

Asked by: Dave
Thanks for your query. Unfortunately not, Our apologies. Regards, Mothercare
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2019-03-27

Does this monitor play white noise (as one of the lullabies) like previous BT models?

Asked by: DSher
Hi, Thanks for your query. No, sorry, one of the lullabies is not white noise. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_298976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: BT

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70
 

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105
See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide