Cow & Gate 1 first infant milk starter pack from birth 6 X 70ml

Price £6.49
Out of Stock

This product has a maximum orderable quantity of 1. Please update your selected quantity to be within this limit.

cancel changes
Product Information
Specifications
Delivery Options
Cow & Gate 1 first infant milk starter pack from birth 6 X 70ml is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can usually get what I need can be expensive for some items
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very confused about my order and where it went and why I was told about my order went back due to non payment
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and approachable staff, parent car parking spares avaliable nearby for easy access
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff are always friendly and helpful
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpfull and pleasant staff.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think Mothercare in Maidstone is good but when a sale is on you can get the same products online for cheaper then in store which is confusing.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, helpful staff
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I visited the store in Gateshead everyone was very very helpful
Date published: 2015-07-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_607435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Questions & Answers

Will this be coming back into stock anytime soon or do any of the shops have it?

Asked by: Bex1988
Hi, Thank you for your query. Unfortunately, we do not have a confirmed return to stock date for this item however, if you contact out customer service team we can register you to this item and notify you as soon as it returns? I hope this is of help.
Answered by: MarkE
Date published: 2019-08-17

It says on the packet "suitable from birth" but it doesnt say up to what age? So what age can babys use this up to?

Asked by: Shan
Hello, Thank you for your query. This is suitable for children up to 6months old. I hope this helps.
Answered by: KayleighE
Date published: 2019-04-21

Is the plastic bottle BPA free?

Asked by: megs
Hi, Thanks for your query. Yes this is BPA free. We hope this helps.
Answered by: Kirsty
Date published: 2019-03-28

What is the shelf life for cos & gate 1 first milk starter?

Asked by: dwalks
Thanks for your query There is an expiry date on each bottle/box of milk. We wouldn’t be able to say exactly for the one you would receive, but our warehouse does not hold any milks below 6months to the expiry date. Hope this helps. Regards,
Answered by: paulsu
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_607435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mothercare
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_plugin, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • questions, product
from the supplier

see more by: Cow & Gate

Back to top

maternity fitting and sizing guide

We fit our garments on mums to be so that we fully understand her needs during pregnancy, making sure the clothes look good and are comfortable.

Check your measurements against our size chart to ensure you are buying the right size.

Remember that we are all different shapes & sizes and sometimes we can sit in the middle of a size. Trying a size above or below can help achieve the most comfortable fit for you.

Our well designed maternity clothes are versatile and often suitable for post-pregnancy.

  8 10 12 14 16 18 20
European size 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
dual size guide S M L XL
full bust (pre-pregnancy) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
full bust 86 91 96 101 106 111 116
dual size bust 86-91 96-101 106-113 111-116
waist (pre-pregnancy) 64.5 69.5 74.5 79.5 84.5 89.5 94.5
Bump circumference (early stages - 3rd trimester) 87 - 96 96 - 101 97 - 106 102 - 111 107 - 116 112 - 121 117 - 126
Low hip (pre-pregnancy) 93 98 103 108 113 118 123
dual size hip 93 - 98 103 - 108 113 - 118 118 - 123
thigh 52 55 57.5 61 64 67 70

mothercare bra band size

inches 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
cm 70 75 80 85 90 95 100 105

mamalicious size guide

  EUR XS / UK 6 EUR S / UK 8 EUR M / UK 10 EUR L / UK 12 EUR XL / UK 14
Bust 86 90 94 98 102
Under Bust 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Hip 91 95 99 103 107
  See the Full Size Guide

sizing guide for babies & children

So no matter if you are looking to buy newborn baby clothes, sleepsuits or nightwear you can ensure you buy the correct baby clothing based on the baby's weight or height. If you are looking to measure your babies feet, check out the mothercare shoe sizing guide.

Please refer to the guide below to help you find the size that is right for your baby or child.

premature / newborn sizing

Size 3lb Premature 4lb Premature Tiny Baby New baby up to 1 months 1 - 3 months 3 - 6 months 6 - 9 months 9-12 months
Height (cm) - - 50 56 62 68 74 80
Weight (kgs) 1.4 1.8 2.3 3.4 4.5 6.5 8 9 -
Weight (lbs) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -
Hips (cm) 3 4 5 7.5 10 14.5 17.5 20 -

girls & boys clothing sizing

Size 12 - 18 months 18 - 24 months 2 - 3 years 3 - 4 years 4 - 5 years  5 - 6 years 6 - 7 years 7 - 8 years
Height (cm) 86  92 98 104 110 116 122 128
Chest (cm) 50.5 53 55.5 57 58.5 60 62.3 64.5
Waist (cm) 51 52 53.5 54 54.5 55 57 59
--> See the Full Size Guide

footwear sizing guide

The Mothercare Baby Shoe Sizing Guide is a handy print out that will allow you to position your little one, (if they stop wriggling!) onto the foot outline, giving you both UK and Euro sizes. With a 3 point fit test and points to ensure you are getting an accurate foot measurement, the Mothercare shoe sizing guide is a must.

Mothercare also have a handy baby & kids clothing size guide, so be sure to check the chart before making any baby clothes purchases.

See the Full Size Guide